For general inquiries, please call 612.824.1968 or email admin@ragamaladance.org

Ranee Ramaswamy
Co-Artistic Director
ranee@ragamaladance.org

Aparna Ramaswamy
Co-Artistic Director
aparna@ragamaladance.org

Louise Robinson
Managing Director
612.824.1968 (o)
612.325.9348 (c)
louise@ragamaladance.org

Erik Madsen-Bond
Director of Engagement and Company Manager
612.824.1968 (o)
617.888.2574 (c)
erik@ragamaladance.org

Tamara Nadel
Director of Institutional Development
612.824.1968 (o)
612.964.9213 (c)
tamara@ragamaladance.org

Ashwini Ramaswamy
Director of Marketing and Publicity
612.824.2892 (o)
718.483.4102 (c)
ashwini@ragamaladance.org

Niki Bohne
Business Manager
612.824.1968 (o)
niki@ragamaladance.org

Sarah Abdel-Jelil
Office Manager
612.824.1968 (o)
sarah@ragamaladance.org